Mummy's A Tree - New Song (VINYL PRE-ORDER)

Vorige Artikel 3 van 22 Volgende
€ 24,00 (inclusief btw)
Voorraad 39 stuks

Mummy's A Tree - New Song (VINYL PRE-ORDER)

Order now and receive your copy in the week before the record is out! 

New Song
All of This
All My thoughts
Leader in Town
Let’s Go On A Journey
Stop Breaking Down
Spring is Coming
Face Wash
White Spot

Mummy's a tree recorded their sixth studio album in Berlin's Hansa studio 'by the wall'. The spiritual presence of famous musicians that preceded them (David Bowie, U2, Depeche Mode) and a production team consisting of Gordon Raphael (The Strokes, Regina Spektor) and Daniel Benyamin (Sea + Air a.o.) gave the band the boost necessary for a new instalment: a New Song. The band calls it a record of hope.

‘A band that switches seamlessly between poppy ballads, Paisley Underground, folk, altcountry, psychedelica and even somewhat noiserock-like extravagance (…) at one moment desolate, at another raw rock’
- VPRO 3voor12


Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2017 - 2021 KING FORWARD RECORDS | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel